Exciting News!

Now I first want to say, I am an extremely fast writer. I wrote Jump Start my Heart in a month. So Don’t find it a shock that I just finished writing the sequel tonight lol. I have had a TON of technical difficulties lately and I haven’t been able to write. But today, to make up for the lost time, I had a power writing session and finished the book! And I am so pumped for you guys to read it! But my date for publication probably won’t be till January 1 because of covers, editing, and beta reading. So that’s why the date is farther away. But that could always change because some of the things might not take as long as scheduled. So I’ll keep you all updated on it! And look on the blog tomorrow because I will be posting the synopsis for Heart of Onyx, book two in the Separate Ways trilogy 😀 Happy reading my lovelies!

Leave a Reply

