Teaser for new paranormal series…

“I could feel her before I saw her, but that still didn’t stop the shock at seeing my destined mate. I had heard the stories before about beings of our kind just ‘knowing’ when we were in the presence of our Visila. And that was exactly what happened with Halo Winters…”

I don’t want to be mean, but I couldn’t help but share a sneak teaser of my new paranormal series. I haven’t given the book or the series a name yet, but I was wondering if some of you would like to be immortalized in a book? Now before I go taking credit for this idea, I want to acknowledge that another author gave me the inkling (aka Piper Shelly, go check out her website and YA books at pipershelly.com!). I want to start a contest of sorts. All you have to do is put your name in comments, or ones you’ve come up with. I will pick some of the names and you’ll just have to see if your name got picked to go in the book when it comes out! I look forward to seeing what you guys come up with! Have a good day my lovelies 😉

2 thoughts on “Teaser for new paranormal series…

  1. I’ve always liked the name Soren for a guy because it’s mysterious, and okay, I watched a foreign film one time and this really cute guy was in it. His name might have been Soren too. 😉

  2. I’ve always really liked the name Bricelyn for a girl, kind of different but still very elegant and pretty. Jordan’s a pretty cool name too 😉

Leave a Reply

