Finding My Halo Synopsis!

I wrote on my Goodreads blog a few days ago that I would be posting the synopsis to Finding My Halo, the first installment in the Senoviam series. And here it is! And by the way, I’m still looking for names for the series. So if any of you have some cool funky names, comment and I’ll put them on my list!   

“I thought my world was messed up before. You know, with being friendless and thrown into a massive high school with never having attended one in my life. But that goes to show you that one should never assume the worst has happened…until it does.

When senior year started, I thought my biggest stress would be bitchy cheerleaders slamming me into lockers and being spit on in the front row by Mr. Locklin, who sprays instead of speaks, if the rumors are true. Never did I think it would be a treat compared to being hunted by smoke freaks because I’m the declared mate to the most powerful Senoviam that has ever existed. That wouldn’t be so bad if I knew what a freaking Senoviam WAS.

But so what if he’s drool worthy? As long as I have a towel on stand by to wipe up the spit, I can avoid those glowing hazel eyes that make me come alive. Throw in some family drama and a bunch of century old people teaching you how to throw sharp things and you have one interesting last year of high school.

Don’t be jealous.”

 

 

2 thoughts on “Finding My Halo Synopsis!

Leave a Reply

