Ed Sheeran – You need Me, I Don’t Need You

This is probably one of the most impressive things I have ever seen in my life. Ed Sheeran is an amazing singer song writer and this rendition of his own song is incredible. He uses a loop peddle so all of the sounds he’s making live during the session repeat themselves like a band. Now if you do watch this, you have to promise me that you’ll watch the whole video and not just the first three minutes. I ask this because the whole thing is like one long masterpiece that needs to be listened to in whole to understand. And I swear to God he could kick Eminem’s bright blonde behind when he starts rapping at the speed of light at 3:10. I’m not even a rap person, but this was just phenomenal. So give this a shot and tell me what you guys think of him!

Leave a Reply

