Heart of Onyx update!

Heart of Onyx was written in a month, but the editing has been a huge work in progress. Mainly because I’m an OCD perfectionist and every time I read the book over, I always find something to add or redo. So for the wait I’m sorry, but for wanting only the best for my readers, no. LOL. This book was a ton of fun to write, and I’m so happy to say it’s officially finished! I just have to have my beta reader give me her opinion on it and then we’ll be ready for publishing! All of my books will be on amazon.com, and I’ll be doing a post a few days before it comes out, which should be really soon. I’m also going to be having a giveaway for Heart of Onyx and I’ll give you the details on that soon as well. Here’s the synopsis,

18586785

Synopsis:

So I’m told I’m moving to a new country… I can deal with that. I have to go to a snobby new school. Um, not the best but certainly doable. Save a world famous pop star and then have him kind of stalk you? Let me think about that for a second…no. Of all things, that’s the one add on I have a major problem with.

Coming off the shock of my parents’ divorce, Mom springs on me and sis that we’re moving for her new job promotion. At least it’s London and not some country where they don’t speak English. But being stalked by a pop star wasn’t in the brochure.

What can I say? I’m Darragh Castle and I pretty much get what I want, when I want it. So it came as a shock when the brave girl who saved me didn’t take me up on my offer for a thank you coffee. Too bad she doesn’t know that the word “no” isn’t in my acceptable vocabulary. And I will be seeing her again. No matter what her wishes…

This is clean YA romance and is for ages 14 and up.

Leave a Reply

