Ask Me Anything!…Well, Almost Anything LOL

So Goodreads has come out with this new tool for Goodreads authors. It’s called “Ask the Author” and it gives you guys the ability to ask me anything book related whenever you want. To use this tool you just to go to the Goodreads website, click on my name under one of my books, and that will take you to my author page. There, you can type in a question and I’ll get a notification of it to answer you back. I’m going to try really hard to answer as many questions as possible for you guys. So if you’ve been wondering about any of the books I’m working on, have a question about writing, or anything else that pertains to literature, be sure to utilize this new tool!

photo

Leave a Reply

