GIVEAWAY TIME

WOOO! I am so excited because I have just set in motion an ebook bundle series giveaway! I have decided to do not one, not two, but THREE giveaways for you guys. The bundle will include both Jump Start My Heart (Separate Ways book 1) and Heart of Onyx (Separate Ways book 2). They’ll be in PDF format and when you enter, you’ll have a really good chance of winning because I’m giving away three separate bundles. That means SIX BOOKS in total! Like I said, you will be getting both books in the Separate Ways series in the bundle.

The giveaway will end on September 29, and I’ll pick the three winners on October 1, which happens to be the one year anniversary of JSMH! To enter you can leave your name and email down below in comments, or you can message me on Goodreads. I hope you all enter! Who knows, you might just win!

P.S.

Even if you don’t happen to win, Jump Start My Heart is only $.99 on amazon.com. And you can get Heart of Onyx for just $2.99! If you have any questions, just leave a comment below 😉

JUMP START MY HEART

image

Synopsis

What would you do if your summer was hijacked because your parents wanted to study freaking bugs? Well, that’s what happened to me. I thought the summer after high school graduation would be a time to have fun, plan for college, and avoid the parents. I did avoid the parents, just not the way I wanted to.

So instead of going for the summer to Colorado with Mom and Dad, I went with my only other option…my crazy aunt who I haven’t seen in years. Who just so happens to be a make-up artist in England now. Score, right? Not. A week into my vacay my aunt gets a call and away we go on some stupid tour her clumsy friend bailed on. Little did I know that the band we were working for just happened to be the biggest boy band in the world. And one of them just had to make me break my rules…

Maybe I should have gone with the crickets.

This book is clean YA romance and is for ages 14 and up.

HEART OF ONYX

image

Synopsis

So I’m told I’m moving to a new country… I can deal with that. I have to go to a snobby new school. Um, not the best but certainly doable. Save a world famous pop star and then have him kind of stalk you? Let me think about that for a second…no. Of all things, that’s the one add on I have a major problem with.

Coming off the shock of my parents’ divorce, Mom springs on me and sis that we’re moving for her new job promotion. At least it’s London and not some country where they don’t speak English. But being stalked by a pop star wasn’t in the brochure.

What can I say? I’m Darragh Castle and I pretty much get what I want, when I want it. So it came as a shock when the brave girl who saved me didn’t take me up on my offer for a thank you. Too bad she doesn’t know that the word “no” isn’t in my acceptable vocabulary. And I will be seeing her again. No matter what her wishes…

This is a clean YA romance and is suitable for ages 15 and up.

Leave a Reply

