The Power (Titan #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout update!

So the other day I was minding my own business, surfing through my Twitter feed, you know, like you do. And I happened to come across this tweet that made my heart stop and then start pumping like a rogue machine gun. (If I ever die of heart palpitations, then you can effectively blame Ms. Armentrout.) Why did I almost go into cardiac arrest, you ask? BECAUSE THEY RELEASED THE COVER FOR THE NEXT TITAN BOOK, THAT’S WHY! The beautifulness below (which I DO realize is not a dictionary sanctioned word…yet) flooded my iPad screen. And of course the hot as hell man on the cover did not help whatsoever to calm my frazzled nerves. But even more exciting is that the second installment in the Titan series is coming out in early Feruary of 2016. Which means that all that Sethy goodness is soon to come! Now I’m just waiting for them to finish the blasted blurb. Then my heart will indeed implode on itself 🔥💔

image

Leave a Reply

