Happy Mother’s Day Weekend!

west

Happy Mother’s Day Weekend everyone! I just wanted to give a shout out to all of the moms out there that inspire us every day and encourage us to do our best and chase our dreams. I know that I wouldn’t be where I’m at in life if I didn’t have my amazing mother as a part of my support system. She quit her job to be a full time mom to me and my sister, and homeschooled us from day one to when we walked across the stage in our cap and gowns on graduation. She is my rock, my inspiration, and the ideal kind of woman of faith and family I pray to be one day. Don’t take just one day a year to tell your mom how much she means to you. She’s your superhero all 365 days a year.

Leave a Reply

